Television

The Feb 2016 TV Midseason Premiere Calendar

american-crime_atv-fest_0

Keeping you up to date with all returning and new shows for the month of February. All dates are Singapore local time for your convenience.

The Three and a Half Stars team shall not be held responsible for any cases of reporting late to work / drop in productivity / sudden disappearance of your spouse or partner.

Tues, Feb 2: Castle

Wed, Feb 3: American Crime Story: The People vs O.J Simpson (Season Premiere), Fresh Off the Boat, The Muppets

Thurs, Feb 4: Baby Daddy (S5 premiere), Madoff (Miniseries premiere), Young and Hungry (S3 premiere)

Sat, Feb 6: Animals (Season premiere), Sleepy Hollow

Fri, Feb 12: Grey’s Anatomy, How to Get Away With Murder, Scandal, Those Who Can’t (Season premiere)

Mon, Feb 15: The Walking Dead, Vinyl (Season premiere)

Tues, Feb 16: Better Call Saul (S2 premiere), 11/22/63 (Season premiere)

Thurs, Feb 18: Broad City (S3 premiere)

Fri, Feb 19: Vikings (S4 premiere)

Monday, Feb 22: Girls (S5 premiere), Togetherness (S2 premiere)

 

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “The Feb 2016 TV Midseason Premiere Calendar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s